top of page

LCAS Foster Spotlight! Meet Michelle

Updated: Jul 21, 2020

I am very excited to announce a new member to our Foster Management Team Michelle Acevedo! She will be our new Adoption Advocacy Lead and will be helping our fosters with all of their marketing needs.


 

MEET MICHELLE ACEVEDO

Hobbies: I love traveling, crafting, and fitness.

Something Interesting About You? I have been a Realtor for almost 14 years.

Why did you start volunteering at LCPA? My girls are getting older so it was time for me to do something I love and the twas getting to work with animals.

What are you looking forward to by being the new Adoption Advocacy Lead for the fosters? I am excited to be able to help place these animals with loving families as quick as possible so they don't have to spend so much time in a shelter.

98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page